News & Announcements
2015 VALEDICTORIAN AND SALUTATORIAN
Congratulations to Tanya Hatton and Rebecca Haynes on earning these academic honors! 
Signing Day at ACS
Cassidy P., Class of 2015, signed to play softball at Le Moyne College. #knightpride! 
Calendar

Labor Day
Mon Sep 7 2015
Staff Development Day
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Wed Sep 9 2015
First Day for Students
Thu Sep 10 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Sep 17 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Oct 1 2015
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 12 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Oct 15 2015
1/2 Day Parent/Teacher Conference
Thu Oct 22 2015
to Fri Oct 23 2015
29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
Quick-Edit Login