Athletic Department
Cafe Menus
Contact Us
Directory
Photo Galleries

Afton Central School District

News & Announcements
rss feed
First Quarter MS/HS Honor Roll
Congratulations to our First Quarter Honor Roll students. Keep up the good work! 
Parent Survey

Please complete the following parent survey by clicking on the link below. This information is part of a needs assessment our school is completing in order to better meet the needs of our students. This information is anonymous and will be used to help inform our school improvement plan. Thank you!

Parent Survey 

 
Calendar
Dec
9
Winter Concert
Mon Dec 9 2019
Dec
23
Christmas Recess/New Year's Recess - No School
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
9
Board Meeting
Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
21
Regents Exams
Tue Jan 21 2020
to Fri Jan 24 2020
Feb
6
Board Meeting
Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
17
Presidents' Day Recess - No School
Mon Feb 17 2020
to Fri Feb 21 2020
Mar
5
Board Meeting
Thu Mar 5 2020
Possible take-back days:  April 6, 7, 8, 9
Dignity Doorway - DASA
        dignity doorway front 
Lead Testing Results
Tax Information

Tax Information
In person payments made at NBT Bank in Afton, NY
               M-F 9-4  Sat 9-12 (except Holidays)

Mailed payments are to be sent to (new this year) Afton Central School, P.O. Box 5, Afton, N.Y.  13730

Collection Period:
09/09/19-10/08/19      0% penalty
10/09/19-11/07/19       2% penalty
11/08/19-11/09/19       3% penalty

After 11/09/19, unpaid taxes are turned over to respective County for unpaid collection with January taxes.

To look up tax information: www.infotaxonline.com

For questions about property value and/or exemptions, please contact your local Assessor.

© 2019. 29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
View text-based website